PGER-2019                                              PETERBOROUGH 


The 2019 half marathon was cancelled due to a man acting suspiciously on one part of the route. Please email for refund details. You can view Anna's Hope Fun Run results and photos on this page.

This website is best viewed via google-chrome-flatten-logo



2014 Prize Winners

Overall Winners - Men

Overall Winners - Women

1st:  Jonah Chesum 1st:  Perendis Lekapana
2nd: Loitarakwai Lengurisi 2nd: Gladys Kwanbai
3rd: Ben Siwa 3rd: Georgie Bruinvels
UK Winners - Men

UK Winners - Women

1st:  Ben Livesey 1st:  Georgie Bruinvels
2nd: Alastair Watson 2nd: Bryony Proctor
3rd: David Wardle 3rd: Carla Brown
Veteran Competitors - Men and Women Categories

VET 40-44  -  Men VET 40-44  -  Women
1st:  Stephen Way 1st:  Jo Wilkinson
2nd: Andrew Mercer 2nd: Anna Folland
3rd: Pete Vale 3rd: Isobel Everest
VET 45-49  - Men
VET 45-59  -  Women
1st:  Andy Peet 1st:  Philippa Taylor
2nd: Paul Davies 2nd: Debra Wait
3rd: Andrew Henderson 3rd: Clare Fleming
VET 50-54  -  Men
VET 50-54  -  Women
1st:  Terry Back 1st:  Catherine Ferguson
2nd: Martin Lawrence 2nd: Penny Andrews
3rd: Ian Lamb 3rd: Marjorie Epson
VET 55-59  -  Men
VET 55-59  -  Women
1st:  Terry Back 1st:  Elaine O'Sullivan
2nd: Shane Hunt 2nd: Elizabeth Whittaker
3rd: Andrew Larham 3rd: Angie Bear
VET 60-64  -  Men
VET 60-64  -  Woman
1st:  Ronald Searle 1st:  Yuko Gordon
2nd: Phil Redden 2nd: Jane Walker
3rd: Gary Walker 3rd: Cheryl Trundle
VET 65-69  -  Men
VET 65-69  -  Woman
1st: Eric Shaw 1st:  Julie Braker
2nd: Kelvin Smith 2nd: Cindy Burgess
3rd: Barrie Barrett 3rd: Barbara Hurley
VET 70  -  Men
VET 70  -  Women
1st: Tony Brackstone 1st: Lavinia Seward
Teams - Men Teams - Women
1st Team   Cambridge & Coleridge 1st Team   Cambridge & Coleridge
2nd Team  Nene Valley Harriers 2nd Team  Nene Valley Harriers
3rd Team  Peterborough AC 3rd Team  Peterborough AC
Peterborough Residents Winners (Anyone who has a permanent address within Peterborough City Council's boundary)
1st Male: Steve Robinson 1st Female: Philippa Taylor
Wheelchair Race Winners
1st Male: Gary Donald 1st Female: Anne Wafula-Strike